Hossam Osman

Vice President Information Technology Industry Development Agency (ITIDA)

Haitham Hamza


Haitham S. Hamza

R&D Department Manager, Software Engineering Competence Center (SECC), ITIDA

Fadel Digham

Fadel Digham 

Executive Director of the R&D Department,  National Telecom Regulatory Authority (NTRA) 

Khaled ElSayed

Khaled M. F. ElSayed

Professor of Communication Networks,  Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering in Cairo University
Moustafa Youssef

Moustafa Youssef

Associate Professor at Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology (EJUST) and Alexandria University

Hani ElGebaly

Hani Elgebaly

Founder and CEO,  AvidBeam Technologies Inc. 

Hazem ElTahawy

Hazem El Tahawy

Managing Director of MENA Region, Mentor Graphics
Chairman of Board of EITESAL NGO
Ayman Elgohary

Ayman Elgohary

General Manager, Cisco 
Sameh El Mallah

Sameh Elmallah

Managing Director, Intel Egypt and Levant Region


Bassem Boshra

CEO & Founder of SpimeSenseLabs 

Hicham Arafa

Hicham Arafa

R&D Director, Valeo Egypt

Mohamed Elwakeb

Mohamed Elwakeb

R&D Manager, ETIT

Khaled Rabie

Khaled Rabie

Chief Business Officer, Etisalat